The Esko Sports Alliance will induct three individuals and one team to the 2019 Hall of Fame on Feb. 2 at the Dry Dock in Duluth.

There will be a luncheon with social hour from 11 a.m. to noon and the dinner at noon. The induction ceremony will immediately follow.

The new inductees are Bob Seikkula, Davis Helberg, Jerry Zimny and the 1980 girls cross-country state championship team: Anne Brtek, Kim Vinje, Joyce Diesen, Shirley Diesen, Marcie Richardson, Wenday Matzdorf and Sally Granholm. The team was coached by Ted Wallace.

Each inductee will also be honored during halftime of the Esko boys basketball game versus Barnum on Feb. 1.

If interested in attending, contact Chad Stoskopf at or 218-879-1909.