ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

COLLEGE VOLLEYBALL Schedules 2011-2012

FDLTCC THUNDER Wednesday, Sept. 14 6:30 pm vs. Vermilion Community College Friday, Sept. 16 6:30 pm vs. Hibbing Community College Saturday, Sept. 17 Noon vs. Rainy River Community College Wednesday, Sept. 21 6:30 pm at Itasca Community College Sa...

FDLTCC THUNDER

Wednesday, Sept. 14 6:30 pm vs. Vermilion Community College

Friday, Sept. 16 6:30 pm vs. Hibbing Community College

Saturday, Sept. 17 Noon vs. Rainy River Community College

Wednesday, Sept. 21 6:30 pm at Itasca Community College

ADVERTISEMENT

Saturday, Sept. 24 TBD at St. Cloud Technical College Tournament

Wednesday, Sept. 28 6:30 pm at Mesabi Range Technical College

Friday, Sept. 30 6:30 pm at Northland Community College

Saturday, Oct. 1 Noon at Central Lakes College

Saturday, Oct. 1 2:00 pm at Anoka-Ramsey

Community College

Wednesday, Oct. 5 6:30 pm at Vermilion Community College

Friday, Oct. 7 6:00 pm at Rainy River Community College

ADVERTISEMENT

Saturday, Oct. 8 Noon at Hibbing Community College

Wednesday, Oct. 12 6:30 pm vs. Itasca Community College

Friday, Oct. 14 6:30 pm vs. Northland Community College

Saturday, Oct. 15 Noon vs. Central Lakes College

Wednesday, Oct. 19 6:30 pm vs. Mesabi Range Technical College

What To Read Next