Weather Forecast


All-Conference golf selections announced

The Lake Superior Conference announces the following athletes have been named to the Boys and Girls All-Conference Golf Teams for the 2013-1014 school year:


First Team — Cloquet senior Marc Peterson; Daniel Burger and Kyler Krob of Superior; Derek Farrell and Joe Liberty of Duluth Marshall;  and Dylan Kolquist of Hermantown.

Second Team — Cloquet senior Zack Strom and freshman Carter Vork; Dylan Samberg and Parker Simmons of Hermantown; Steve Maciver of Duluth Denfeld; and Jon Espe of Duluth Marshall.


First Team — Cloquet senior Arica Sheff, junior Amber Reed, junior Rachel Morrison and senior Katelyn Litke; and Kalee Matuszak and Josey Peterson of Hermantown.

Second Team — Cloquet junior Libby Colt; Megan Chaffey of Hermanton; and Kylie Hommerding of Proctor.