Weather Forecast


Nordic Skiing All Conference Selections

Nordic Skiing

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton athletes named to the Lake Superior Conference All Conference Nordic ski team include sophomore Duncan Fox, freshman Reid Borchardt, sophomore Molly Meysembourg, senior Kelsey Mudek and sophomore Korbyn Danielson.

Others include: Eric Rupert, Gavin Johnson, Natalie Stauber, Carly O'Connor and Anna VanDeelen of Proctor-Hermantown; Sam Johnson, Joe Fairbanks, Cody Johnson, Brandon Channell, Megan Coughlan and Lee Weintraub of Duluth Marshall; and Nate LaFond, Kai Larsen, Amanda Boman and Maia Dalager of Duluth Central.