Sections

Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement

BOYS/GIRLS NORDIC SKIING SCHEDULES

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
skiing Cloquet, 55720
Cloquet Minnesota 122 Avenue C 55720

CLOQUET-ESKO-CARLTON LUMBERJACKS

Saturday, Dec. 10 11:00 am at Grand Rapids, Mt. Itasca

Tuesday, Dec. 13 1:00 pm at Duluth Denfeld Invite,

Advertisement
Advertisement

Spirit Mountain

Saturday, Dec. 17 11:00 am at Ely Classic, Hidden Valley

Tuesday, Dec. 27 11:00 am at Deer River Invite, Blueberry

Tuesday, Jan. 3 1:00 pm at Two Harbors Invite, Korkki Nordic

Saturday, Jan. 7 10:00 am at Giant's Ridge Invite, Giant's Ridge

Tuesday, Jan. 10 1:00 pm CEC Invite, Pine Valley

Saturday, Jan. 14 1:00 pm at LSC Meet, Snow Flake

Tuesday, Jan. 17 1:00 pm at Proctor Invite, Spirit Mountain

Saturday, Jan. 21 11:00 am at Duluth Marshall Sprints, Marshall

Friday, Jan. 27 11:00 am at Duluth East Invite, Snow Flake

Friday, Feb. 3 11:00 am at Cook County Invite, Pincushion

Feb. 9 Section 7 Meet

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
randomness