Weather Forecast


All Conference Selections announced in Nordic skiing

The Lake Superior Conference announces the following athletes have been named to the Boys and Girls Nordic Skiing All Conference Team:

Boys Team - Duncan Fox and Josh Carlson, both of Cloquet-Esko-Carlton; Joe Fairbanks of Duluth Marshall; Kai Larsen, Warren Rosholt, Logan Rudolph-Lavalier and Austin Burley, all of Duluth Denfeld; and Zach Smith, Jacob Welch and Garrett Sargent, all of Proctor-Hermantown.

Girls Team - Erika Fox, Anja Maijala, Molly Meysembourg, Kaylee Parks and Sylvie Deters, all of Cloquet-Esko-Carlton; Natalie Stauber, Lyla Abukhodair, Madeline Bremel and Anna Van Deelen, all of Proctor-Hermantown; and Diana Hanka of Duluth Denfeld.